KCG Concrete and Grab Hire

Reviews

We try our very best to make sure that every single one of our customers receives the same professional service and are completely satisfied with every job.

Here is just some of our reviews left, you can leave your own review here

 

Anthony G

March 2018

An excellent service from KCG Concrete. I will use them again.

Grant G

March 2018

Great lads. Lads on time. Lads waited 10 minutes for me before the pour. Absolutely fantastic service. Will be using you again and have recommended to my brother.

Lee B

March 2018

Really pleased with job. Absolutely chuffed. Had to carry pipes inside house. Made no mess and no marks. Very careful and very professional. Well done.

David B

February 2018

Delivery - very pleased. Good lads, cleaned down after they had finished. Will use KCG again.

Stephen G

February 2018

Delivery on time. Exactly what we asked for and very efficient.

Neil B

February 2018

A fantastic job. Really helpful. Very pleased, always on time.

Lee J

January 2018

Thank you for being very prompt. I'm impressed with the service once again and recommend to all my contacts in the trade.

Keith L

January 2018

A banging service. Great lads and a good job done.

Cath B

November 2017

Delivery arrived on time, driver was very good. We had under ordered and he gave us extra. All very good. Thank you KCG.

Steven S

November 2017

The service was excellent and the staff were very good.

Tim D

November 2017

KCG gave an excellent service. They are always reliable and are well recommended.

Chris W

October 2017

Lads have worked very hard. Done a lovely job. Left no mess, road washed off lovely and clean. Great service. Would highly recommend.

Jon H

October 2017

Excellent service, very professional, helpful in every way. Would highly recommend and continue to use. Many thanks.

Charlotte M

October 2017

Excellent service. Very personal and very organised office staff and drivers.

Andrew S

October 2017

Driver was good, helpful, courteous, professional and efficient.

Jason B

October 2017

Wanted to say thank you for delivery today. Apologies for getting my quantities wrong. Brilliant service. Good bunch of lads. Pump service excellent. Will definitely use again.

Andrew D

September 2017

Good service. Had numerous deliveries. All helpful lads.

Mark P

September 2017

Very fast delivery and very good service. 10 out of 10.

William A

September 2017

Cracking lads, all very good and the lad on the pump was exceptional.

Lee D

July 2017

The lads that came were really helpful. I thought the office were really helpful too. Excellent service from start to end.

Peter J

June 2017

We used KCG to provide concrete for the foundations in our new extension. The guys were really friendly and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Pumping concrete is potentially a messy job but they did the work with minimal mess and cleaned up when they finished. Very happy !

William H

June 2017

Really good service and very helpful. really good pleasant driver. Well mannered.

Ben B

June 2017

A great service from great lads who were neat and tidy.

Kevin F

June 2017

The lads from KCG Concrete did an excellent job. Would highly recommend.

Ian W

June 2017

Excellent reliable and friendly service. Always help out. Excellent attitude from the staff too. 100% will use again and again.

John W

June 2017

Nice lads and a quick friendly service. Thank you.

Russell F

June 2017

Delivery was on time by reliable and friendly lads.

Neil C

June 2017

First class service! really helpful - will use again.

Dan F

April 2017

Last minute call to KCG. Praise the office staff for excellent service throughout.Look forward to doing continued business with Kingscroft Concrete.

Lee P

April 2017

A good service and a happy friendly driver. Excellent .

Keith T

March 2017

Jason and Leon from KCG have just delivered concrete and pump and have been excellent. many thanks to them both.

Carrie T

January 2017

Local team providing high class concrete/grab hire services to builders in the area, highly recommend!!!!

Russ G

January 2017

Driver was polite and helpful. A credit to the firm!

Michele L

January 2017

Good quick and very helpful people. Would pass their number on and use again.

Andy P

January 2017

An excellent service which was provided by some great lads.

Jan S

January 2017

Excellent service. Would highly recommend for commercial and public jobs. Equipment able to access jobs of any size and location. Great team.

Matt S

January 2017

thank you for supplying us with grab loads last week! your driver is very helpful and knows his job!

Lorna M

January 2017

Very loyal business, lovely people and staff members. Will not let you down.

Jessica E

January 2017

I love everyone at this company they all work together so well and get the job done quickly and efficiently, no messing around. The girl Danielle who answers the phones is polite and makes everything extremely easy to understand. Thanks KCG you're the best!!!

Emily R

January 2017

Very hardworking lads, always prepared and well organised, everything gets done quickly and no hassle. Greats guys, fully recommend 👍🏼

Marian D

January 2017

Really great company to deal with, deliver as promised with helpful drivers. Straightforward invoicing and accounts. Always helpful with advice or queries.

Mark C

January 2017

Reliable, competitively priced concrete and grab service. Can't fault. Mark Cope Quality Paving.

Jim P

January 2017

Fast,efficient,friendly service. Will always try and help.

Peter S

January 2017

Thank you Kingscroft for your hard work and dedication over the past few months. Brilliant reputation for a brilliant bunch of people! A++ service

Jonathan P

January 2017

Very helpful, know exactly what their doing and the drivers are always smiling!

Ryan L

January 2017

Yet a new year of KCG providing grab hire/concrete and pumping services to our business and family home. Looking forward to continuing trade with a group of reliable men on site and ladies in office. Thanks for all your help KCG and happy new year! 🙂

Richard G

January 2017

A company I have worked with for many ears now who continue to outshine other concreters in their line of work. Wayne and his team are well known for their top class services!

Jon I

December 2016

Top class service. Fast delivery. Guys helped unload and complete the job. Over and above what was required. Will use again.

Ryan L

November 2016

Yet another KCG pour completed with utter satisfaction. The lads are a pleasure to work with. Thank you for your help this year!

Robert H

November 2016

Grateful for all the help I have received from the Kingscroft men. Polite on phone and on site. Thank you for your help throughout 2016! Highly recommend

Mac R

October 2016

Really friendly and efficient service and perfect accuracy. Highly recommend the team.

Steven S

October 2016

The happiest 2 concrete guys we've ever had. Amazing, should get paid more!

Mark W

September 2016

Excellent service. Turned up on time. Pump was set up just as mixer arrived. Judged the amount perfectly. Both guys very helpful and professional. Many thanks.

Simon B

September 2016

Received concrete, driver superb (Jason). Really helpful. Will use again next time. Five star service all the way. Excellent!

Rob H

September 2016

Very pleased with all the boys work. Thank you, recommended.

Jonathan B

September 2016

thanks to all the staff for supplying me with concrete and concrete pumping services. works so much better keeping all areas under the same roof. lads on site keen to help. highly reccomended company

Alison L

September 2016

Used the grab hire service several times this year.. impressed with fast and friendly service, grab men are always polite and helpful

Timothy D

September 2016

very grateful for the work done by kcg concrete. highly praised and good at what they do

Steve H

August 2016

Received our delivery of concrete today and am very pleased with the service and professionalism from KCG. The delivery was on time and very good quality. The driver ( Jason) was extremely helpful and polite and saved us a lot of time by getting the vehicle close enough to pour straight into the foundations. Highly recommended, will definitely use again.

Ryan L

August 2016

thanks for all your hard work this month on our property. highly recommended to friends and family!

Laura T

July 2016

Thanks again KCG for another prompt delivery! Always happy with the service!

Graham J

July 2016

Kcg provide excellent service and customer care every day of the week. We are very please with the relationship we have with themselves and will continue to use their services for the foreseeable future 🙂

Nick R

July 2016

Thanks for all the help and hard work within the area, your lads are great on site and women in the office polite and friendly. Always squeeze us in last minute and make sure the job gets done!!

Denise R

July 2016

Always keen to get to your job on time, not a company to let you down, I recommend KCG highly to all friends and family!!

Steve S

July 2016

This is the second time I have used Kingscroft to pump concrete to the rear of properties. No mess, no backache and so timesaving. Very professional and courteous from the initial booking to the onsite installation.

Tom S

June 2016

professional service in office and on site. recommend to all builders in the area!

Laura T

June 2016

Big thanks, top lads, always available when you need them, get us in on all last minute jobs, cant fault!! A****

Kelly H

June 2016

Kingscroft have a fantastic workforce who are willing to help on site on all areas. Thanking them for their hard work over the years and recommend them anyone i speak to in regards to concrete/pumping or grab hire!!

Terry N

June 2016

Thanks KCG team for supplying us with ready mix for our extension in Hednesford. your men work wonders. Thanks, The Newman Family

Darren H

June 2016

HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Thanks KCG for helping out with our grabs in Hawkes Green, you have been a massive help and your men have really been great help.Regards Daz

Robert B

June 2016

Lads did a great job, very polite, good workforce and service. Many thanks.

Ben T

June 2016

The lads from KCG gave a good service and were very prompt.

Craig W

June 2016

Used KCG a good few times for there concrete and concrete pump service. lads on site cant help enough, you wont catch them standing still! keep themselves busy and do as much as they can for you. highly recommend. will always fit you in!

Paul E

May 2016

Thanks to the kcg team for supplying us with concrete, concrete pumps and grab hire over the years. With their friendly phone staff and helpful men on site we enjoy every job with kings croft. Thanks to lou and pez for always managing to squeeze us in! Paul

Tom P

May 2016

Currently working on my property in Lichfield, Kingscroft have supplied us with concrete and the pump for a few months now and have been ever so helpful throughout. I recommend Kingscroft Concrete and Grab Hire Limited with high appraisal. Thanks to all.

SurePile L

May 2016

We are a piling contractor based in the NW and contacted Kingscroft to provide us with a pump and a hefty volume of concrete to a development in Cannock. The staff were very efficient and easy to work with, nothing was too much trouble, they provided a good price and delivered on time. We will use Kingscroft again in the future.

Katy F

May 2016

we have used kingscroft now for a few years and they are the most helpful people we have ever done business with.our men on site love their workers. nothing but praise for kcg team

Andy T

May 2016

Helped supply concrete for the whole of my renovation in Stafford. Very impressed with the quality of service i received and cant thank them enough

Andrew V

April 2016

Concrete arrived on time and the whole operation ran smoothly.

Craig H

February 2016

A great and reliable service, and a good friendly team of guys, if it's concrete you need or a grab hire this is the company for you, no complaints 5 star service 👍

Chelsea S

February 2016

We've used KCG a few times for grabs into Walsall. The team are very friendly and professional and the service they provided was excellent! Very competitive on price too. Would highly recommend.

Jason A

January 2016

Was very pleased with their men on site who were very polite and happy to get stuck in. Thanks for all the help!! -J

henry f

November 2015

thanks for all the hard work on my extension, pump men and drivers all willing to help and make job easier great service from start 2 finish! thumbs up kingscroft

Jan S

October 2015

Highly recommend, no job too small or large. On time, no mess, very helpful driver who can manoeuvre lorry in tight space. Job completed quickly and efficiently.

Michael L

October 2015

Very friendly helpful service, cannot fault the company. Highly recommend to anyone in the local area

Jan S

October 2015

Kingscroft have been suppliers for my husband and I for a long time now, we have only praises for the company, no matter how busy their day is they seem to fit us in, very grateful for all the hard work, would recommend all year round!!

Rob J

October 2015

Used kingscroft for many years now, Cannot fault wayne and his team, always happy and willing to help

Try Our Concrete Calculator

Same / next day delivery

Only pay for what you need

Mixed to your requirements

No waiting, exact time slots

Get a quote today!

I consent to having this website store my submitted information so they can respond to my inquiry